Academic council - Composition

- 1. The principal (Chairperson)
- 2. All the heads of department in the college
- 3. 4-teachers of the college representing different category of teaching staff.
- 4. Not less than four expert from outside the college -

Industry - Dr. Sumedha Pole

Law - Mr. Rakesh Kesharwani

Education - Dr. Aprajita Ojha

Medicine - Dr. H.S. Verma

Engineering - Mr. Alok Choubey

- Three nominee of the university Dr. S.N. Bagchi, *Deptt. Of Biosciences* Dr. Alka Nayak, *Deptt. Of Physical Education* Dr K. N. Shukla
- 6. A faculty member nominated by the principal Dr. Rashmi Saxena